The Medienhaus Brüssel (Brussels Media House) is the only German-language institute that covers the entire bandwidth of media-supported consulting and services. Through our presence we enable the strategic and efficient appearance in the complex Brussels media market.

We find the proper channels for customers’ interests and know what is “state of the art”. No matter if it’s regarding publishing in print, via website, newsletters, or social media. We are multilingual and cover all social, cultural and target groups, just like Brussels itself.

With our partner INSA Consulere we offer a wide range of services of market and social research. In doing so, we offer all services of empirical research and carry them out ourselves. Quantitative surveys are the basis of studies that form the basis for the development of a strategy and its implementation. In the process, backgrounds and complex relationships become clear.

We put our customers in the right light and raise their profile. To do so, we work on their communication skills with presentation and media training and develop them further. We have a multilingual team of speechwriters and ghostwriters.

For our customers, we realize the editorial and cinematic production of image videos, regular TV magazines, radio contributions and moving image and audio clips.

Public affairs is the management of decision-making and communication processes in the political and social environment. Our strategic advice supports the interest-driven implementation of our clients’ goals. Communication with media representatives is just as important as communication with political stakeholders. Sales-supporting, product-related measures are also implemented through advice, marketing and product placement.

We understand and create merchandising as communication tools for the broad distribution of messages.

Consulting

Das Medienhaus Brüssel ist das einzige deutschsprachige Institut, das die gesamte Bandbreite medienunterstützter Beratung und Dienstleistung abdeckt. Durch unsere Präsenz ermöglichen wir den strategischen und effizienten Auftritt im komplexen Brüsseler Markt der Aufmerksamkeit.

Wir finden die richtigen Kanäle für Ihr Anliegen und wissen, was dabei „State of the Art“ ist. Egal, ob es um Publishing als Print, über Website, Newsletter, Social Media oder die Kommunikation ihres Anliegens über Events geht. So wie Brüssel selbst sind wir dabei mehrsprachig und decken alle vorkommenden Sozial-, Kultur- und Zielgruppen ab.

Mit unserem Partner INSA Consulere bieten wir die Servicepalette der Markt- und Sozialforschung an. Dabei bieten wir alle Leistungen der empirischen Forschung an und führen sie auch selbst durch. Quantitative Befragungen sind die Grundlage von Studien, die bei der Erarbeitung einer Strategie und deren Umsetzung die Grundlage bilden. Dabei werden Hintergründe und komplexe Zusammenhänge sichtbar.

Wir setzen unsere Kunden ins richtige Licht und schärfen deren Profil. Dabei arbeiten wir an ihre Kommunikationskompetenzen mit Sprech- und Medientrainings und entwickeln sie weiter. Wir verfügen ein mehrfachsprachiges Team an Redenschreibern und Ghostwritern.

Wir setzen für unsere Kunden die redaktionelle und filmische Produktion eines Imagevideos, regelmäßige TV-Magazine, Radio-Beiträge und Bewegtbild- und Audioclips um.

Public Affairs ist das Management von Entscheidungs- und Kommunikationsprozessen im politischen und gesellschaftlichen Umfeld. Unsere strategische Beratung unterstützt bei der interessengeleiteten Durchsetzung der Ziele unserer Kunden. Dabei gehört die Kommunikation mit Medienvertretern ebenso dazu wie die Kommunikation in Richtung politischer Stakeholder. Auch vertriebsunterstützende, produktaffine Maßnahmen setzen wir mittels Beratung, Marketing und Product Placement um.

Wir verstehen und erstellen Merchandising als Kommunikationsinstrumente zur breiten Streuung von Botschaften.